top of page
Chlorine

Chlorine

SKU: 9781804440568
£14.99Price

Author: Jade Song


Description:


Stories of the creature that she's always longed to become: a mermaid. Ren aches to be in the water. No matter how much blood she has to spill. In the vein of The Pisces and The Vegetarian, Chlorine is a powerful, relevant tale of immigration, sapphic longing, and fierce, defiant becoming.[Bokinfo].

  • Return and Refund Policy

    If product is returned to us within 21 days in pristine condition, we are able to do a full refund (excluding shipping). Please contact books@commonpress.com with order number and reason for refund.
  • Shipping Policy

    We are able to fulfil orders within the UK only. Shipping rates are based on total order weight and will be calculated at checkout.
bottom of page