top of page
Heartstopper. Volume 3

Heartstopper. Volume 3

SKU: 9781444952773

Author: Alice Oseman


Description:


Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

  • Return and Refund Policy

    If product is returned to us within 21 days in pristine condition, we are able to do a full refund (excluding shipping). Please contact books@commonpress.com with order number and reason for refund.
  • Shipping Policy

    We are able to fulfil orders within the UK only. Shipping rates are based on total order weight and will be calculated at checkout.
£12.99Price
Screenshot 2022-05-22 225910 w background.png

Keep exploring...