top of page
No love lost

No love lost

SKU: 9780571376582

Author: Rachel Ingalls


Description:


Introduced by Patricia Lockwood: Gothic tales from the mistress of the weird behind frogman-romance Mrs Caliban for fans of Shirley Jackson, Lucia Berlin and Patricia Highsmith.

  • Return and Refund Policy

    If product is returned to us within 21 days in pristine condition, we are able to do a full refund (excluding shipping). Please contact books@commonpress.com with order number and reason for refund.
  • Shipping Policy

    We are able to fulfil orders within the UK only. Shipping rates are based on total order weight and will be calculated at checkout.
£9.99Price
Screenshot 2022-05-22 225910 w background.png

Keep exploring...