top of page
Twelve bones

Twelve bones

SKU: 9780702325335
£8.99Price

Author: Rosie Talbot


Description:


Prepare for more spooky, swoony YA from BookTok star @Merrowchild! Charlie Frith and his new love, Sam, have just saved the dead from the living! Now it's time to focus on being a normal couple - if such a thing exists? But when a new threat lurks in the shadows, this time to the living, and all who Charlie and Sam hold near, they must put everything on the line - including their lives - to work out who is behind it. And even then, it may not be enough! Perfect for fans of Cemetery Boys, Becky Albertalli and V E Schwab. Sixteen Souls was an instant YA bestseller. Dubbed by Book Tok as "Heartstopper with Ghosts". Praise for Sixteen Souls: "Delivers fun and frights in equal measure. A fantastically spooky, thrilling adventure!" - Kat Ellis, author of Wicked Little Deeds "Flawless twists, this book immediately pulled me in." - H.M Long, author of Hall of Smoke "A captivating take of loss, friendship and love that had me gripped from first to last." - Menna van Praag, author of The Sisters Grimm "Absolutely gripped." - Amy McCaw, author of Mina and the Undead "The writing is rich; the characters sharply drawn." - K.D Edwards, author of The Tarot SequenceSeries "Sixteen Soulsis a boundlessly clever, heartfelt queer take on the story of a sensitive young man who sees dead people. Talbot has crafted something chillingly delightful! Perfect for any ghoul-lover's shelf!" - Adam Sass, author of Surrender Your Sonsand The 99 Boyfriends of Micah Summers "Deliciously dark" - Cynthia Murphy, author of Last One to Die, Win Lose Kill Dieand The Midnight Game "A delectable mystery" - Dawn Kurtagich, author of The Dead House "An outstanding debut" - Bex Hogan, author of Isles of Storm and Sorrowseries

  • Return and Refund Policy

    If product is returned to us within 21 days in pristine condition, we are able to do a full refund (excluding shipping). Please contact books@commonpress.com with order number and reason for refund.
  • Shipping Policy

    We are able to fulfil orders within the UK only. Shipping rates are based on total order weight and will be calculated at checkout.
bottom of page